MAY 2018

UPDATED:5/17/18

 

 

Tues 5/1/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 5/2/18
Thurs 5/3/18 RDU ROTARY CLUB 6PM - 8PM
Fri 5/4/18 WOODYS SPORTS TAVERN 9:30PM - 1AM
Sat 5/5/18 CINCO DE MAYO @ HICKORY TAVERN HS 5PM - 7:30PM
Sat 5/5/18 DOHERTYS CARY 10PM - 1AM
 Sun 5/6/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

 

 

Mon 5/7/18

Tues 5/8/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 5/9/18 MACGREGOR DRAFT HOUSE 8PM - 11PM
Thurs 5/10/18 MILK BAR 6PM - 9PM
Fri 5/11/18 ABBEY RD CARY 8PM - 11PM
Sat 5/12/18 FLYING BURRITO 8PM - 12PM
Sun 5/13/18 FLYING BURRITO AFTERNOON MUSIC SERIES 3PM - 6PM

 

 

Mon 5/14/18

Tues 5/15/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 5/16/18
Thurs 5/17/18
Fri 5/18/18 THE HICKORY TAVERN CARY 9PM - 12AM
Sat 5/19/18 PRIVATE PARTY (T) 5PM - 7PM
Sat 5/19/18 DOHERTYS APEX 8PM - 11PM
Sun 5/20/18 CLEVELAND DRAFTHOUSE PATIO 3PM - 5PM

 

 

Mon 5/21/18

Tues 5/22/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 5/23/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

Thurs 5/24/18 THE POINTE @ LAKE GASTON 7PM - 10PM
Fri 5/25/18 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM
Sat 5/26/18 MY WAY TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 9PM - 11PM
Sun 5/27/18 MILK BAR 5PM - 8PM

 

 

Mon 5/28/18

Tues 5/29/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 5/30/18
Thurs 5/31/18 RUDINOS @ EDWARDS MILL 6PM - 9PM

 

 

JUNE 2018

 

 

 

Fri 6/1/18 CAMERON VILLAGE LIBRARY 12PM - 1PM
Fri 6/1/18 NC STATE POOLSIDE 5PM - 8PM
Fri 6/1/18 WOODYS SPORTS TAVERN 9:30PM - 1AM
Sat 6/2/18 TRIPLE BARREL TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 9PM - 12 AM
Sun 6/3/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM


Mon 6/4/18

Tues 6/5/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM

 Wed 6/6/18 PRIVATE PARTY (BIRTHDAY) (K) 7PM - 9PM

Thurs 6/7/18 MILK BAR 6PM - 9PM
 
Fri 6/8/18 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM

Sat 6/9/18 ANCHOR BAR 6PM - 9PM

Sun 6/10/18

 

 

Mon 6/11/18

Tues 6/12/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM

Wed 6/13/18

Thurs 6/14/18 GPAGENCY PRIVATE PARTY (TBA)
Fri 6/15/18 ABBEY RD APEX 8PM - 11PM

Sat 6/16/18 MY WAY TAVERN RALEIGH 9PM - 12AM

Sun 6/17/18 FLYING BURRITO AFTERNOON MUSIC SERIES 3PM - 6PM




Mon 6/18/18

Tues 6/19/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM

Wed 6/20/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

Thurs 6/21/18 THE POINTE @ LAKE GASTON 7PM - 10PM
Fri 6/22/18 THE HICKORY TAVERN CARY 9PM - 12AM

Sat 6/23/18  THE HICKORY TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 9PM - 12AM

 

Sun 6/24/18 MILK BAR 5PM - 8PM


Mon 6/25/18

Tues 6/26/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM

Wed 6/27/18

Thurs 6/28/18
Fri 6/29/18 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM

Sat 6/30/18 NICHE 8PM - 11PM

 

 

 

JULY 2018

 

 

 

Sun 7/1/18

 


Mon 7/2/18

Tues 7/3/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 7/4/18 JULY 4TH

Thurs 7/5/18
Fri 7/6/18 BOND PARK SUMMER CONCERT SERIES 5:30 - 7PM
Fri 7/6/18 WOODYS SPORTS TAVERN 9:30PM - 1AM
Sat 7/7/18 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Sun 7/8/18

 

 

Mon 7/9/18

Tues 7/10/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 7/11/18 MACGREGOR DRAFT HOUSE 8PM - 11PM
Thurs 7/1218 THE POINTE @ LAKE GASTON 7PM - 10PM
 Fri 7/13/18 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM

NEW Sat 7/14/18 PRIVATE PARTY (TH) 4PM - 6PM
Sat 7/14/18 BAR LOUIE 9PM - 1AM
Sun 7/15/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM


Mon 7/16/18

Tues 7/17/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 7/18/18
Thurs 7/19/18
Fri 7/20/18 ABBEY RD CARY 8PM - 11PM
Sat 7/21/18 ANCHOR BAR 6PM - 9PM
Sun 7/22/18

 

 

Mon 7/23/18

Tues 7/24/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 7/25/18 OPEN MIC ABBEY ROAD 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 7/26/18
Fri 7/27/18 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM
 Sat 7/28/18 DOHERTYS CARY 10PM - 12AM

Sun 7/2918

 

 

Mon 7/30/18

Tues 7/31/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM

 

 

AUGUST 2018

 

 

 

Wed 8/1/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 8/2/18 THE POINTE @ LAKE GASTON 7PM - 10PM
Fri 8/3/18 WOODYS SPORTS TAVERN 9:30PM - 1AM
Sat 8/4/18 DOHERTYS APEX 9PM - 12AM
Sun 8/5/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

 

 

Mon 8/6/18

Tues 8/7/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 8/8/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 8/9/18
Fri 8/10/18 ABBEY RD APEX 8PM - 11PM
Sat 8/11/18 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
Sun 8/12/18

 

 

Mon 8/13/18

Tues 8/14/18PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 8/15/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM

Thurs 8/16/18
  Fri 8/17/18 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM
Sat 8/18/18 CHEFS PALETTE 8PM - 11PM
Sun 8/19/18

 

 

Mon 8/20/18

Tues 8/21/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 8/22/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 8/23/18
Fri 8/24/18 TOBACCO RD DURHAM 10PM - 1AM
Sat 8/25/18 MY TAVERN RALEIGH 9PM - 12AM
Sun 8/26/18

 

 

Mon 8/27/18

Tues 8/28/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 8/29/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 8/30/18
 Fri 8/31/18 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2018

 

 

 

Sat 9/1/18
Sun 9/2/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

 

Mon 9/3/18

Tues 9/4/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 9/5/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 9/6/18
Fri 9/7/18 THE HICKORY TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 9PM - 12AM
Sat 9/8/18 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM
Sun 9/9/18

 

 

Mon 9/10/18

Tues 9/11/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 9/12/18 MACGREGOR DRAFT HOUSE 8PM - 11PM
Wed 9/12/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM

Thurs 9/13/18
Fri 9/14/18 ABBEY RD CARY 8PM - 11PM

Sat 9/15/18
 Sun 9/16/18 LIFE EXPERIENCES (TBA)

 

 

Mon 9/17/18

Tues 9/18/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
 Wed 9/19/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 9/20/18
Fri 9/21/18 WEDDING (D) ALL DAY EVENT
Sat 9/22/18 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM
Sun 9/23/18


Mon 9/24/18

Tues 9/25/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 9/26/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 9/27/18
Fri 9/28/18 THE HICKORY TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 9PM - 12AM
Sat 9/29/18 DOHERTYS APEX 9PM - 12AM
Sun 9/30/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

 

 

 

OCTOBER 2018

 

 

 

Mon 10/1/18

Tues 10/2/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 10/3/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 10/4/18 HEALTH & WELLNESS @ GOLDSBORO
Fri 10/5/18 WOODYS SPORTS TAVERN 9:30PM - 1AM
 Sat 10/6/18 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM
Sun 10/7/18 VACATION

 

 

Mon 10/8/18 VACATION

Tues 10/9/18 VACATION
Wed 10/10/18 VACATION
Thurs 10/11/18 VACATION

Fri 10/12/18 ABBEY RD APEX 8PM - 11PM

Sat 10/13/18
Sun 10/14/18

 

 

Mon 10/15/18

Tues 10/16/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 10/17/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM
Wed 10/17/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM

Thurs 10/18/18
Fri 10/19/18 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM
Sat 10/20/18 DOHERTYS CARY 10PM - 1AM
Sun 10/21/18

 

 

Mon 10/22/18

Tues 10/23/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 10/24/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 10/25/18
Fri 10/26/18 WOODYS CITY MARKET 10PM - 1:30AM
Sat 10/27/18
Sun 10/28/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

 

 

Mon 10/29/18

Tues 10/30/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 10/31/18 HALLOWEEN MARGAUXS 6PM - 10PM
Wed 10/31/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM


 

 

NOVEMBER 2018

 

 

 

Thurs 11/1/18
Fri 11/2/18 REAL MCCOY 9PM - 1AM
Sat 11/3/18
Sun 11/4/18


Mon  11/5/18

Tues 11/6/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 11/7/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 11/8/18
Fri 11/9/18 ABBEY RD CARY 8PM - 11PM
Sat 11/10/18 DOHERTYS APEX 8PM - 11PM
Sun 11/11/18

 

 

Mon  11/12/18

Tues 11/13/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 11/14/18 MACGREGOR DRAFT HOUSE 8PM - 11PM
NEW Wed 11/14/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM

Thurs 11/15/18
Fri 11/16/18 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM
Sat 11/17/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM
Sun 11/18/18


Mon  11/19/18

Tues 11/2018 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 11/21/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 11/22/18
Fri 11/23/18 WOODYS CITY MARKET 10PM - 1:30AM
Sat 11/24/18
Sun 11/25/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

 

 

Mon  11/26/18

Tues 11/27/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 11/28/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 11/29/18
Fri 11/30/18 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM

 

 

DECEMBER 2018

 

 

 

Sat 12/1/18
Sun 12/2/18

 

 

Mon  12/3/18

Tues 12/4/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 12/5/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 12/6/18
Fri 12/7/18 MVA CHRISTMAS PARTY PRIVATE (TBA)
Sat 12/8/18
Sun 12/9/18

 

 

Mon  12/10/18

Tues 12/11/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 12/12/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM
Wed 12/12/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM

Thurs 12/13/18
Fri 12/14/18 12/14/18 ABBEY RD APEX 8PM - 11PM
Sat 12/15/18 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM
Sun 12/16/18

 

 

Mon  12/17/18

Tues 12/18/18 PICKED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 12/19/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM

Thurs 12/20/18
Fri 12/21/18
Sat 12/22/18 DOHERTYS APEX 9PM - 12AM
Sun 12/23/18


Mon  12/24/18

Tues 12/25/18 CHRISTMAS (PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC)
Wed 12/26/18 ABBEY ROAD OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 12/27/18
Fri 12/28/18 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM
Sat 12/29/18 41 HUNDRED
Sun 12/30/18

 

NEW Mon 12/31/18 NEW YEARS EVE  @ 41 HUNDRED