ATTENTION VENUES and AGENTS:
Please use this page to check for open dates for 2017
then email or text me to confirm
bandclassdropout@gmail.com
or
Text (if you have my number)

UPDATED: 1/21/16


 


JANUARY 2017

Sun 1/1/17
Mon 1/2/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Tues 1/3/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 1/4/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 1/5/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 1/6/17 ABBEY ROAD HAPPY HOUR 4:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 1/6/17 REAL MCCOY 9:30PM - 1PM
Sat 1/7/17
Sun 1/8/17

Mon 1/9/17
Tues 1/10/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 1/11/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 1/12/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 1/13/17 VILLAGE DRAFTHOUSE 9PM - 1AM
Sat 1/14/17 FLYING BURRITO 8PM - 12PM
Sun 1/15/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 1/16/17
Tues 1/17/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 1/18/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 1/19/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 1/20/17 HIBERNIAN @ NORTH RALEIGH 9:30PM - 1:30AM
Sat 1/21/17 WILD WING CAFE 10PM - 2AM
Sun 1/22/17

Mon 1/23/17
Tues 1/24/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 1/25/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 1/26/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 1/27/17 KICKBACK JACKS 9PM - 12AM
Sat 1/28/17
Sun 1/29/17

Mon 1/30/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Tues 1/31/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM


FEBRUARY 2017


Wed 2/1/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 2/2/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 2/3/17
Sat 2/4/17 CHEFS PALETTE 8PM - 11PM
Sun 2/5/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 2/6/17 OFF
Tues 2/7/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 2/8/17 RUDINOS ROOFTOP 6PM - 10PM
Thurs 2/9/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 2/10/17 KICK BACK JACKS 9PM - 12AM
Sat 2/11/17
Sun 2/12/17

Mon 2/13/17
Tues 2/14/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 2/15/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 2/16/17 BAR LOUIE 9PM - 1AM
Fri 2/17/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Sat 2/18/17 FLYING BURRITO 8PM - 12AM
Sun 2/19/17

Mon 2/20/17
Tues 2/21/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 2/22/17 THE ARCHITECT 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 2/23/17 PROOF 10PM - 1AM
Fri 2/24/17 REAL MCCOY 9:30PM - 1AM
Sat 2/25/17 MCKINLEYS 9PM - 12:30AM
Sun 2/26/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 2/27/17
Tues 2/28/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM


MARCH 2017


Wed 3/1/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 3/2/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
NEW Fri 3/3/17 ABBEY ROAD @ CARY HAPPY HOUR 4:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 3/3/17 CLOUDS BREWING CO @ DURHAM 9PM - 1AM
Sat 3/4/17
Sun 3/5/17

Mon 3/6/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Tues 3/7/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 3/8/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 3/9/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 3/10/17
Sat 3/11/17
Sun 3/12/17

Mon 3/13/17
Tues 3/14/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 3/15/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 3/16/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 3/17/17 ST PATRICKS DAY PARTY OMALLEYS 2PM - 6PM
Fri 3/17/17
Sat 3/18/17
Sun 3/19/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 3/20/17
Tues 3/21/17PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 3/22/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 3/23/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 3/24/17
Sat 3/25/17
Sun 3/26/17

Mon 3/27/17
Tues 3/28/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 3/29/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 3/30/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 3/31/17

APRIL 2017


Sat 4/1/17
Sun 4/2/17

Mon 4/3/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Tues 4/4/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 4/5/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 4/6/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 4/7/17 WOODYS @ CARY 10PM - 1:30AM
Sat 4/8/17
Sun 4/9/17
OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 4/10/17
Tues 4/11/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 4/12/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 4/13/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
NEW Fri 4/14/17 ABBEY ROAD @ CARY HAPPY HOUR 4:30PM - 7:30PM
Sat 4/15/17
Sun 4/16/17

Mon 4/17/17
Tues 4/18/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 4/19/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 4/20/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
NEW Fri 4/21/17 ABBEY ROAD @ APEX HAPPY HOUR 4:30PM - 7:30PM
Sat 4/22/17
Sun 4/23/17


Mon 4/24/17
Tues 4/25/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 4/26/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 4/27/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 4/28/17 CHEFS PALETTE 8PM - 11PM
Sat 4/29/17
Sun 4/30/17
OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM


MAY 2017


Mon 5/1/17
Tues 5/2/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 5/3/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 5/4/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 5/5/17 WOODYS @ CARY 10PM - 1:30AM
Sat 5/6/17
Sun 5/7/17

Mon 5/8/17
Tues 5/9/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 5/10/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 5/11/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 5/12/17
Sat 5/13/17
Sun 5/14/17


Mon 5/15/17
Tues 5/16/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 5/17/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 5/18/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 5/19/17
Sat 5/20/17
Sun 5/21/17
OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 5/22/17
Tues 5/23/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 5/24/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 5/25/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ FUQUAY VARINA 7PM - 10PM
Fri 5/26/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Sat 5/27/17
Sun 5/28/17

Mon 5/29/17
Tues 5/30/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 5/31/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM


JUNE 2017


Thurs 6/1/17
Fri 6/2/17 WOODYS @ CARY 10PM - 1:30AM
Sat 6/3/17
Sun 6/4/17

Mon 6/5/17
Tues 6/6/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 6/7/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 6/8/17
Fri 6/9/17
Sat 6/10/17
Sun 6/11/17
OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 6/12/17
Tues 6/13/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 6/14/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 6/15/17
Fri 6/16/17
Sat 6/17/17 MY PLACE @ HOLLY SPRINGS 9PM - 11PM
Sun 6/18/17

Mon 6/19/17
Tues 6/20/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 6/21/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 6/22/17
Fri 6/23/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Sat 6/24/17
Sun 6/25/17

Mon 6/26/17
Tues 6/27/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 6/28/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 6/29/17
Fri 6/30/17


JULY 2017

Sat 7/1/17
Sun 7/2/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 7/3/17
Tues 7/4/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 7/5/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 7/6/17
Fri 7/7/17 WOODYS @ CARY 10PM - 1:30AM
Sat 7/8/17 CHEFS PALETTE 8PM - 11PM
Sun 7/9/17

Mon 7/10/17
Tues 7/11/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 7/12/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 7/13/17
Fri 7/14/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Sat 7/15/17
Sun 7/16/17

Mon 7/17/17
Tues 7/18/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 7/19/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 7/20/17
Fri 7/21/17
Sat 7/22/17
Sun 7/23/17
OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 7/24/17
Tues 7/25/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 7/26/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 7/27/17
Fri 7/28/17
Sat 7/29/17
Sun 7/30/17

Mon 7/31/17


AUGUST 2017


Tues 8/1/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 8/2/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 8/3/17
Fri 8/4/17 WOODYS @ CARY 10PM - 1:30AM OMALLEYS CONFLICT
Sat 8/5/17
Sun 8/6/17

Mon 8/7/17
Tues 8/8/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 8/9/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 8/10/17
Fri 8/11/17
Sat 8/12/17
Sun 8/13/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 8/14/17
Tues 8/15/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 8/16/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 8/17/17
Fri 8/18/17
Sat 8/19/17
Sun 8/20/17

Mon 8/21/17
Tues 8/22/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 8/23/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 8/24/17
Fri 8/25/17
Sat 8/26/17
Sun 8/27/17

Mon 8/28/17
Tues 8/29/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 8/30/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 8/31/17

 

SEPTEMBER 2017

 

Fri 9/1/17
Sat 9/2/17
Sun 9/3/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 9/4/17
Tues 9/5/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 9/6/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 9/7/17
Fri 9/8/17
Sat 9/9/17
Sun 9/10/17

Mon 9/11/17
Tues 9/12/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 9/13/17
Thurs 9/14/17
Fri 9/15/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Sat 9/16/17
Sun 9/17/17

Mon 9/18/17
Tues 9/19/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 9/20/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 9/21/17
Fri 9/22/17
Sat 9/23/17
Sun 9/24/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 9/25/17
Tues 9/26/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 9/27/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 9/28/17
Fri 9/29/17
Sat 9/30/17


OCTOBER 2017


Sun 10/1/17

Mon 10/2/17
Tues 10/3/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 10/4/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 10/5/17
Fri 10/6/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Sat 10/7/17
Sun 10/8/17

Mon 10/9/17
Tues 10/10/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 10/11/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 10/12/17
Fri 10/13/17
Sat 10/14/17
Sun 10/15/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 10/16/17
Tues 10/17/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 10/18/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 10/19/17
Fri 10/20/17
Sat 10/21/17
Sun 10/22/17

Mon 10/23/17
Tues 10/24/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 10/25/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 10/26/17
Fri 10/27/17
Sat 10/28/17
Sun 10/29/17

Mon 10/30/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Tues 10/31/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM


NOVEMBER 2017


Wed 11/1/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 11/2/17
Fri 11/3/17
Sat 11/4/17
Sun 11/5/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 11/6/17
Tues 11/7/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 11/8/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 11/9/17
Fri 11/10/17
Sat 11/11/17
Sun 11/12/17

Mon 11/13/17
Tues 11/14/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 11/15/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 11/16/17
Fri 11/17/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Sat 11/18/17
Sun 11/19/17

Mon 11/20/17
Tues 11/21/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 11/22/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 11/23/17
Fri 11/24/17
Sat 11/25/17
Sun 11/26/17
OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 11/27/17
Tues 11/28/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 11/29/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 11/30/17

 

DECEMBER 2017



Fri 12/1/17
Sat 12/2/17
Sun 12/3/17

Mon 12/4/17
Tues 12/5/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 12/6/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 12/7/17
Fri 12/8/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Sat 12/9/17
Sun 12/10/17

Mon 12/11/17
Tues 12/12/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 12/13/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 12/14/17
Fri 12/15/17
Sat 12/16/17
Sun 12/17/17
OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

Mon 12/18/17
Tues 12/19/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 12/20/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 12/21/17
Fri 12/22/17
Sat 12/23/17
Sun 12/24/17


Mon 12/25/17
Tues 12/26/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM
Wed 12/27/17 THE MASON JAR TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 7PM - 10PM
Thurs 12/28/17
Fri 12/29/17
Sat 12/30/17
Sun 12/31/17


 






 













 





 





 


Updated (See Top of Page)
Copyright 2016 BANDCLASSDROPOUT and CHRIS OVERSTREET, LLC
Site Design: GO CONFIGURE