Updated 2/18/20
2020

 

 

FEBRUARY

 

 

 

Sat 2/1/20 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
109 N Main St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-552-2300

 

Sun 2/2/20 CAPITAL CABARET SUPER BOWL SHOW 3PM - 6PM

6713 Mount Herman Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

919-206-4040

 

Mon 2/3/20

 

Tues 2/4/20 WOODYS CARY OPEN MIC 8PM - 11PM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Wed 2/5/20 WOODYS CITY MARKET OPEN MIC 8PM - 11PM

205 WOLFE ST, RALEIGH, NC 27601

919-833-3000

 

Wed 2/5/20  CAROLINA ALEHOUSE 7PM - 9PM

7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy, Raleigh, NC 27617

919-957-4200

 

Thurs 2/6/20 MILK BAR 7PM - 10PM

1220, 410 Glenwood Ave #101, Raleigh, NC 27603

919-977-3714

 

Fri 2/7/20 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD CLUB 6:30PM - 8:30PM
300 Prestonwood Parkway, Cary, NC 27513

919-467-2566

 

Sat 2/8/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Sun2/9/20

 

 

 

Mon 2/10/20

 

Tues 2/11/20 WOODYS CARY OPEN MIC 8PM - 12AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Wed 2/12/20 OPEN HOUSE EVENT 11AM - 1PM

101 Judd Parkway, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

 

Wed 2/12/20 41 HUNDRED 7PM - 10PM

4100 Main at North Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609

919-278-1478

 

Thurs 2/13/20

 

Fri 2/14/20 HICKORY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM
156 Parkside Main St, Cary, NC 27519

919-466-7802

 

Sat 2/15/20 UNAVAILABLE

 

Sun 2/16/20 UNAVAILABLE

 

 

 

 

 Mon 2/17/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Tues 2/18/20 WOODYS CARY OPEN MIC 8PM - 12AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Wed 2/19/20  CAROLINA ALEHOUSE 6PM - 8PM

7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy, Raleigh, NC 27617

919-957-4200

 

Wed 2/5/20 WOODYS CITY MARKET OPEN MIC 8:30PM - 11:30PM

205 WOLFE ST, RALEIGH, NC 27601

919-833-3000

 

Thurs 2/20/20

 

Fri 2/21/20

 

Sat 2/22/20 THE POINTE @ LAKE GASTON 7PM - 10PM

1865 Eaton Ferry Rd, Littleton, NC 27850

252-586-0466

 

Sun 2/23/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 2/24/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Tues 2/25/20 NO OPEN MIC DUE TO GAME
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Wed 2/26/20 CAROLINA ALEHOUSE 6PM - 8PM

7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy, Raleigh, NC 27617

919-957-4200

 

Wed 2/5/20 WOODYS CITY MARKET OPEN MIC 8:30PM - 11:30PM

205 WOLFE ST, RALEIGH, NC 27601

919-833-3000

 

Thurs 2/27/20 MILK BAR 7PM - 10PM

1220, 410 Glenwood Ave #101, Raleigh, NC 27603

919-977-3714

 

Fri 2/28/20 ABBEY ROAD 5PM - 8PM

1700 Center St, Apex, NC 27502

919-372-5383

 

Sat 2/29/20 LEVEL 7 7PM - 10PM

101 Park at N Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609

984-204-7688

 

 

 

MARCH

 

 

 

Sun 3/1/20

 

Mon 3/2/20 TIN ROOF 7PM - 10PM

300 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

919-322-2333

 

Tues 3/3/20 WOODYS CARY OPEN MIC 8PM - 12AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Wed 3/4/20 CAROLINA ALEHOUSE 6PM - 8PM

7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy, Raleigh, NC 27617

919-957-4200

 

Wed 3/4/20 WOODYS CITY MARKET OPEN MIC 8:30PM 11:30PM
205 WOLFE ST, RALEIGH, NC 27601

919-833-3000

 

Thurs 3/5/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Fri 3/6/20 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD CLUB 6:30PM - 8:30PM
300 Prestonwood Parkway, Cary, NC 27513

919-467-2566

 

Sat 3/7/20 BRIAR CHAPEL OPEN HOUSE 2PM - 5PM

1600 Briar Chapel Parkway, Chapel Hill, NC 27516

919-240-4958

 

Sat 3/7/20 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
109 N Main St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-552-2300

 

Sun 3/8/20

 

 

 

Mon 3/9/20

 

Tues 3/10/20 WOODYS CARY OPEN MIC 8PM - 12AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Wed 3/11/20 41 HUNDRED 7PM - 10PM

4100 Main at North Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609

919-278-1478

 

Thurs 3/12/20 THE WINE FEED 7PM - 10PM

307 S Roxboro St, Durham, NC 27701

919-748-41156

 

Fri 3/13/20 HICKORY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM
156 Parkside Main St, Cary, NC 27519

919-466-7802

 

Sat 3/14/20 CAROLINA ALEHOUSE 4PM - 7PM

500 Glenwood Ave Suite 300, Raleigh, NC 27603

919-835-2222

 

Sun 3/15/20

 

 

 

Mon 3/16/20

 

Tues 3/17/20 OMALLEYS ST PATTYS PARTY 11AM  - 3PM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Tues 3/17/20 CAROLINA ALEHOUSE 6PM - 9PM

500 Glenwood Ave Suite 300, Raleigh, NC 27603

919-835-2222

 

Wed 3/18/20 CAROLINA ALEHOUSE 6PM - 8PM

7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy, Raleigh, NC 27617

919-957-4200

 

Wed 3/18/20 WOODYS CITY MARKET OPEN MIC 8:30PM 11:30PM
205 WOLFE ST, RALEIGH, NC 27601

919-833-3000

 

Thurs 3/19/20 MILK BAR 7PM - 10PM

1220, 410 Glenwood Ave #101, Raleigh, NC 27603

919-977-3714

 

Fri 3/20/20

 

 Sat 3/21/20 WENDELL FALLS OPEN HOUSE TOUR 12PM - 3PM

 

Sat 3/21/20 PRIVATE PARTY 7PM - 9PM (OHDD)

 

Sun 3/22/20

 

 

 

Mon 3/23/20

 

Tues 3/24/20 WOODYS CARY OPEN MIC 8PM - 12AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

 Wed 3/25/20 Wed 3/11/20 41 HUNDRED 7PM - 10PM

4100 Main at North Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609

919-278-1478

 

Thurs 3/26/20

 

Fri 3/27/20 REAL MCCOYS 9PM - 1AM
3325 Rogers Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

919-562-8368

 

Sat 3/28/20 THE POINTE @ LAKE GASTON 7PM - 10PM

1865 Eaton Ferry Rd, Littleton, NC 27850

252-586-0466

 

Sun 3/29/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

 

 

Mon 3/30/20

 

Tues 3/31/20 WOODYS CARY OPEN MIC 8PM - 12AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

 

 

APRIL

 

 

 

Wed 4/1/20 CAROLINA ALEHOUSE 6PM - 8PM

7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy, Raleigh, NC 27617

919-957-4200

 

Wed 4/1/20 CITY MARKET OPEN MIC 8:30PM 11:30PM
205 WOLFE ST, RALEIGH, NC 27601

919-833-3000

 

Thurs 4/2/20

 

Fri 4/3/20 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD CLUB 6:30PM - 8:30PM
300 Prestonwood Parkway, Cary, NC 27513

919-467-2566

 

Fri 4/3/20 WOODYS SPORTS TAVERN 9:30PM - 1AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Sat 4/4/20 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
109 N Main St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-552-2300

 

Sun 4/5/20

 

 

 

Mon 4/6/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Tues 4/7/20 WOODYS CARY OPEN MIC 8PM - 12AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Wed 4/8/20 41 HUNDRED 7PM - 10PM

4100 Main at North Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609

919-278-1478

 

Thurs 4/9/20

 

Fri 4/10/20  ABBEY ROAD

1195 W Chatham St, Cary, NC 27513

919-481-4434

 

Fri 4/10/20 HICKORY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM
156 Parkside Main St, Cary, NC 27519

919-466-7802

 

 Sat 4/11/20 VICIOUS FISHES 7:30PM - 10:30PM

132 S Fuquay Ave, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

919-762-7876

 

Sun 4/12/20

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 4/13/20

 

Tues 4/14/20 WOODYS CARY OPEN MIC 8PM - 12AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Wed 4/15/20

 

Thurs 4/16/20

 

Fri 4/17/20 CHEFS PALETTE 8PM - 11PM

460 Ten-Ten Rd Suite # 118, Cary, NC 27518

919-267-6011

 

Sat 4/18/20

 

Sun 4/19/20

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 4/20/20

 

Tues 4/21/20 WOODYS CARY OPEN MIC 8PM - 12AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Wed 4/22/20

 

Thurs 4/23/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

 Fri 4/24/20 MASON JAR LAGER COMPANY 6PM - 9PM

341 Broad St #151, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

919-557-5303

 

Sat 4/25/20 THE POINTE @ LAKE GASTON 7PM - 10PM

1865 Eaton Ferry Rd, Littleton, NC 27850

252-586-0466

 

Sun 4/26/20

 

 

Mon 4/27/20

 

Tues 4/28/20 WOODYS CARY OPEN MIC 8PM - 12AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Wed 4/29/20

 

Thurs 4/30/20

 

 


MAY

 

 

 

Fri 5/1/20 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD CLUB 6:30PM - 8:30PM
300 Prestonwood Parkway, Cary, NC 27513

919-467-2566

 

Fri 5/1/20 WOODYS SPORTS TAVERN 9:30PM - 1AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

RALEIGH GRILLED CHEESE FEST 12PM - 2:30PM

8924 Midway West Rd, Raleigh, NC 27617

919-622-3073

 

Sat 5/2/20 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
109 N Main St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-552-2300

 

Sun 5/3/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 5/4/20

 

Tues 5/5/20

 

Wed 5/6/20

 

Thurs 5/7/20

 

Fri 5/8/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

 Sat 5/9/20 MY WAY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM

301 Center St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-285-2412

 

Sun 5/10/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 5/11/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Tues 5/12/20

 

Wed 5/13/20 41 HUNDRED 7PM - 10PM

4100 Main at North Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609

919-278-1478

 

Thurs 5/14/20 ROTARY CLUB (TBA)

(TBA)

 

Fri 5/15/20 ABBEY ROAD 5PM - 8PM

1700 Center St, Apex, NC 27502

919-372-5383

 

Sat 5/16/20

 

Sun 5/17/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 5/18/20

 

Tues 5/19/20

 

Wed 5/20/20

 

Thurs 5/21/20

 

 Fri 5/22/20 WOODYS CITY MARKET 10PM - 1:30AM

205 WOLFE ST, RALEIGH, NC 27601

919-833-3000

 

Sat 5/23/20 THE POINTE @ LAKE GASTON 7PM - 10PM

1865 Eaton Ferry Rd, Littleton, NC 27850

252-586-0466

 

Sun 5/24/20

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 5/25/20

 

Tues 5/26/20

 

Wed 5/27/20

 

Thurs 5/28/20

 

Fri 5/29/20 REAL MCCOYS 9PM - 1AM
3325 Rogers Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

919-562-8368

 

Sat 5/30/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Sun 5/31/20

 

 

 

JUNE

 

 

 

Mon 6/1/20

 

Tues 6/2/20

 

Wed 6/3/20

 

Thurs 6/4/20

 

NEW Fri 6/5/20 PRIVATE PARTY @ GREENVILLE, NC

 

Fri 6/5/20 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD CLUB 6:30PM - 8:30PM
300 Prestonwood Parkway, Cary, NC 27513

919-467-2566

 

Fri 6/5/20 WOODYS SPORTS TAVERN 9:30PM - 1AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Sat 6/6/20 NICHE  8PM - 11PM

109 N Main St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-552-2300

 

Sun 6/7/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 6/8/20

 

Tues 6/9/20

 

Wed 6/10/20 41 HUNDRED 7PM - 10PM

4100 Main at North Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609

919-278-1478

 

Thurs 6/11/20

 

Fri 6/12/20 HICKORY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM
156 Parkside Main St, Cary, NC 27519

919-466-7802

 

Sat 6/13/20

 

Sun 6/14/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 6/15/20

 

Tues 6/16/20

 

Wed 6/17/20

 

Thurs 6/18/20

 

Fri 6/19/20 ABBEY ROAD 5PM - 8PM

1700 Center St, Apex, NC 27502

919-372-5383

 

Sat 6/20/20

 

Sun 6/21/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 6/22/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Tues 6/23/20

 

Wed 6/24/20

 

Thurs 6/25/20

 

 Fri 6/26/20 MASON JAR LAGER COMPANY 6PM - 9PM

341 Broad St #151, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

919-557-5303

 

Sat 6/27/20

 

Sun 6/28/20

 

 

 

 

 Mon 6/29/20 NICHE 5:30PM - 8:30PM
109 N Main St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-552-2300

 

Tues 6/30/20

 

 

 

JULY

 

 

 

Wed 7/1/20

 

Thurs 7/2/20

 

Fri 7/3/20 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD CLUB 6:30PM - 8:30PM
300 Prestonwood Parkway, Cary, NC 27513

919-467-2566

 

Fri 7/3/20 WOODYS SPORTS TAVERN 9:30PM - 1AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Sat 7/4/20 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
109 N Main St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-552-2300

 

Sun 7/5/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

 

 

 

Mon 7/6/20

 

Tues 7/7/20

 

Wed 7/8/20 41 HUNDRED 7PM - 10PM

4100 Main at North Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609

919-278-1478

 

Thurs 7/9/20

 

Fri 7/10/20  ABBEY ROAD 5PM - 8PM

1195 W Chatham St, Cary, NC 27513

919-481-4434

 

Fri 7/10/20 HICKORY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM
156 Parkside Main St, Cary, NC 27519

919-466-7802

 

 Sat 7/11/20 VICIOUS FISHES 7:30PM - 10:30PM

132 S Fuquay Ave, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

919-762-7876

 

Sun 7/12/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 7/13/20

 

Tues 7/14/20

 

Wed 7/15/20

 

Thurs 7/16/20

 

Fri 7/17/20 CHEFS PALETTE 8PM - 11PM

460 Ten-Ten Rd Suite # 118, Cary, NC 27518

919-267-6011

 

Sat 7/18/20

 

Sun 7/19/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 7/20/20

 

Tues 7/21/20

 

Wed 7/22/20

 

Thurs 7/23/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Fri 7/24/20 WOODYS CITY MARKET 10PM - 1:30AM

205 WOLFE ST, RALEIGH, NC 27601

919-833-3000

 

Sat 7/25/20

 

Sun 7/26/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 7/27/20

 

Tues 7/28/20

 

Wed 7/29/20

 

Thurs 7/30/20

 

Fri 7/31/20 REAL MCCOYS 9PM - 1AM
3325 Rogers Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

919-562-8368

 

 

 

AUGUST

 

 

 

Sat 8/1/20

 

Sun 8/2/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

 

 

 

Mon 8/3/20

 

Tues 8/4/20

 

Wed 8/5/20

 

Thurs 8/6/20

 

Fri 8/7/20 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD CLUB 6:30PM - 8:30PM
300 Prestonwood Parkway, Cary, NC 27513

919-467-2566

 

Fri 8/7/20 WOODYS SPORTS TAVERN 9:30PM - 1AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Sat 8/8/20 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
109 N Main St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-552-2300

 

Sun 8/9/20

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 8/10/20

 

Tues 8/11/20

 

Wed 8/12/20 41 HUNDRED 7PM - 10PM

4100 Main at North Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609

919-278-1478

 

Thurs 8/13/20

 

Fri 8/14/20 ABBEY ROAD 5PM - 8PM

1700 Center St, Apex, NC 27502

919-372-5383

 

Fri 8/14/20 HICKORY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM
156 Parkside Main St, Cary, NC 27519

919-466-7802

 

 Sat 8/15/20 MY WAY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM

301 Center St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-285-2412

 

 

Sun 8/16/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 8/17/20

 

Tues 8/18/20

 

Wed 8/19/20

 

Thurs 8/20/20

 

Fri 8/21/20

 

Sat 8/22/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Sun 8/23/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 8/24/20

 

Tues 8/25/20

 

Wed 8/26/20

 

Thurs 8/27/20

 

Fri 8/28/20 BEDFORD POOLSIDE MUSIC 5PM - 8PM

10630 Bedfordtown Dr, Raleigh, NC 27614

 

Sat 8/29/20

 

Sun 8/30/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 8/31/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

 

 

Tues 9/1/20

 

Wed 9/2/20

 

Thurs 9/3/20

 

Fri 9/4/20 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD CLUB 6:30PM - 8:30PM
300 Prestonwood Parkway, Cary, NC 27513

919-467-2566

 

Fri 9/4/20 WOODYS SPORTS TAVERN 9:30PM - 1AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Sat 9/5/20 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
109 N Main St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-552-2300

 

Sun 9/6/20

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 9/7/20

 

Tues 9/8/20

 

Wed 9/9/20 41 HUNDRED 7PM - 10PM

4100 Main at North Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609

919-278-1478

 

Thurs 9/10/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Fri 9/11/20 HICKORY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM
156 Parkside Main St, Cary, NC 27519

919-466-7802

 

Sat 9/12/20

 

Sun 9/13/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 9/14/20

 

Tues 9/15/20

 

Wed 9/16/20

 

Thurs 9/17/20

 

Fri 9/18/20

 

Sat 9/19/20

 

Sun 9/20/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 9/21/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Tues 9/22/20

 

Wed 9/23/20

 

Thurs 9/24/20

 

Fri 9/25/20 REAL MCCOYS 9PM - 1AM
3325 Rogers Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

919-562-8368

 

Sat 9/26/20

 

Sun 9/27/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 9/28/20

 

Tues 9/29/20

 

Wed 9/30/20

 

 


OCTOBER

 

 

 

Thurs 10/1/20

 

Fri 10/2/20 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD CLUB 6:30PM - 8:30PM
300 Prestonwood Parkway, Cary, NC 27513

919-467-2566

 

Fri 10/2/20 WOODYS SPORTS TAVERN 9:30PM - 1AM
8322 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary, NC 27513

919-380-7737

 

Sat 10/3/20 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
109 N Main St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-552-2300

 

Sun 10/4/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 10/5/20

 

Tues 10/6/20

 

Wed 10/7/20

 

Thurs 10/8/20

 

Fri 10/9/20 HICKORY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM
156 Parkside Main St, Cary, NC 27519

919-466-7802

 

 Sat 10/10/20 VICIOUS FISHES 7:30PM - 10:30PM

132 S Fuquay Ave, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

919-762-7876

 

Sun 10/11/20

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 10/12/20

 

Tues 10/13/20

 

Wed 10/14/20 41 HUNDRED 7PM - 10PM

4100 Main at North Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609

919-278-1478

 

Thurs 10/15/20

 

Fri 10/16/20  ABBEY ROAD

1195 W Chatham St, Cary, NC 27513

919-481-4434

 

Sat 10/17/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Sun 10/18/20

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 10/19/20

 

Tues 10/20/20

 

Wed 10/21/20

 

Thurs 10/22/20

 

Fri 10/23/20 ABBEY ROAD 5PM - 8PM

1700 Center St, Apex, NC 27502

919-372-5383

 

Sat 10/24/20 CHEFS PALETTE 8PM - 11PM

460 Ten-Ten Rd Suite # 118, Cary, NC 27518

919-267-6011

 

Sun 10/25/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

 

Mon 10/26/20 NICHE 5:30PM - 8:30PM
109 N Main St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-552-2300

 

Tues 10/27/20

 

Wed 10/28/20

 

Thurs 10/29/20

 

 Fri 10/30/20 WOODYS CITY MARKET 10PM - 1:30AM

205 WOLFE ST, RALEIGH, NC 27601

919-833-3000

 

Sat 10/31/20

 

 

 

NOVEMBER

 

 

 

Sun 11/1/20

 

 

 

 

Mon 11/2/20

 

Tues 11/3/20

 

Wed 11/4/20

 

Thurs 11/5/20

 

Fri 11/6/20

 

 

Sat NICHE  8PM - 11PM
109 N Main St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-552-2300

 

 

Sun 11/8/20

 

 

Mon 11/9/20

 

Tues 11/10/20

 

Wed 11/11/20 41 HUNDRED 7PM - 10PM

4100 Main at North Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609

919-278-1478

 

Thurs 11/12/20

 

Fri 11/13/20 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD CLUB 6:30PM - 8:30PM
300 Prestonwood Parkway, Cary, NC 27513

919-467-2566

 

Fri 11/13/20 HICKORY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM
156 Parkside Main St, Cary, NC 27519

919-466-7802

 

Sat 11/14/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Sun 11/15/20

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 11/16/20

 

Tues 11/17/20

 

Wed 11/18/20

 

Thurs 11/19/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Fri 11/20/20

 

Sat 11/21/20

 

Sun 11/22/20

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 11/23/20

 

Tues 11/24/20

 

Wed 11/25/20 DRINKS GIVING MASON JAR BREWERY 6PM - 9PM

341 Broad St #151, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

919-557-5303

 

Thurs 11/26/20

 

 Fri 11/27/20 WOODYS CITY MARKET 10PM - 1:30AM

205 WOLFE ST, RALEIGH, NC 27601

919-833-3000

 

Sat 11/28/20 REAL MCCOYS 9PM - 1AM
3325 Rogers Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

919-562-8368

 

Sun 11/29/20

 

 

Mon 11/30/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

 

 

DECEMBER

 

 

 

Tues 12/1/20

 

Wed 12/2/20

 

Thurs 12/3/20

 

Fri 12/4/20 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD CLUB 6:30PM - 8:30PM
300 Prestonwood Parkway, Cary, NC 27513

919-467-2566

 

Sat 12/5/20 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
109 N Main St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-552-2300

 

Sun 12/6/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

 

 

 

Mon 12/7/20

 

Tues 12/8/20

 

Wed 12/9/20 41 HUNDRED 7PM - 10PM

4100 Main at North Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609

919-278-1478

 

Thurs 12/10/20

 

Fri 12/11/20 HICKORY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM
156 Parkside Main St, Cary, NC 27519

919-466-7802

 

Sat 12/12/20

 

Sun 12/13/20

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 12/14/20

 

Tues 12/15/20

 

Wed 12/16/20

 

Thurs 12/17/20

 

Fri 12/18/20 ABBEY ROAD 5PM - 8PM

1700 Center St, Apex, NC 27502

919-372-5383

 

Sat 12/19/20

 

Sun 12/20/20

 

 

Mon 12/21/20 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612

919-787-1234

 

Tues 12/22/20

 

Wed 12/23/20

 

Thurs 12/24/20

 

Fri 12/25/20

 

Sat 12/26/20 MY WAY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM

301 Center St, Holly Springs, NC 27540

919-285-2412

 

 

Sun 12/27/20

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 12/28/20

 

Tues 12/29/20

 

Wed 12/30/20

 

Thurs 12/31/20