OCTOBER 2017
UPDATED:10/5/17

 

Sun 10/1/17 OFF

 

 

 

Mon 10/2/17 OFF

 

Tues 10/3/17 THE CORNER TAVERN PATIO 6PM - 9PM

 

Wed 10/4/17 THE ARCHITECT 9PM - 12AM

 

Thurs 10/5/17

 

Fri 10/6/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

 

 Sat 10/7/17 UNAVAILABLE

Sun 10/8/17 UNAVAILABLE

Mon 10/9/17 UNAVAILABLE

Tues 10/10/17 UNAVAILABLE

Wed 10/11/17 UNAVAILABLE

Thurs 10/12/17 UNAVAILABLE

Fri 10/13/17 DOWNTOWN GOLDSBORO EVENT 3PM - 6:30PM

 

Fri 10/13/17 THE HICKORY TAVERN 9PM - 12AM

 

 Sat 10/14/17 2017 BEERFEST DURHAM (TBA)

Sat 10/14/17 BAR LOUIE  9PM - 1AM

 

Sun 10/15/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

 

 

 

Mon 10/16/17

 

Tues 10/17/17

 

 Wed 10/18/17 MILK BAR 7PM - 10PM

 

Thurs 10/19/17 LEVEL 7 6PM - 9PM

 

 Fri 10/20/17 FLYING BURRITO 8PM - 12AM

 

Sat 10/21/17 DOHERTYS @ CARY 10PM - 1AM

 

Sun 10/22/17

 

 

 

Mon 10/23/17

 

Tues 10/24/17

 

Wed 10/25/17 MY WAY TAVERN  8PM - 11PM

 

Thurs 10/26/17

 

Fri 10/27/17 ALEHOUSE ROOFTOP RALEIGH 10PM - 1AM

Sat 10/28/17 BEDFORD BISTRO THIRD ANNUAL HALLOWEEN
ANNIVERSARY PARKING LOT PARTY 4PM - 8PM

 

Sat 10/28/17 ABBEY ROAD APEX LATE 9PM - 12AM

 

Sun 10/29/17

 

 

 

Mon 10/30/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

 

Tues 10/31/17 KICK BACK JACKS HALLOWEEN PARTY 7PM - 10PM

 

 

NOVEMBER 2017

 

 

Wed 11/1/17

 

Thurs 11/2/17

 

Fri 11/3/17 CAROLINA  ALE HOUSE 10PM - 1AM

 

NEW Sat 11/4/17 CHEFS PALETTE 8PM - 11PM

 

Sun 11/5/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

 

 

 

Mon 11/6/17

 

Tues 11/7/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM

 

Wed 11/8/17 MY WAY TAVERN  8PM - 11PM

 

Thurs 11/9/17 LEVEL 7 6PM - 9PM

 

Fri 11/10/17 ABBEY ROAD CARY LATE 9PM - 12AM

 

Sat 11/11/17 DOHERTYS @ APEX 10PM - 1AM

 

Sun 11/12/17

 

 

 

Mon 11/13/17

 

Tues 11/14/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM

 

Wed 11/15/17

 

Thurs 11/16/17

 

Fri 11/17/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

 

Sat 11/18/17 MCKINLEYS 9PM - 12:30PM

 

Sun 11/19/17

 

 

 

Mon 11/20/17

 

Tues 11/21/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM

 

Wed 11/22/17 RUDINOS ROOFTOP 6PM - 10PM

 

Thurs 11/23/17

 

Fri 11/24/17 WOODYS CARY 9:30PM - 1AM

 

Sat 11/25/17 FLYING BURRITO 8PM - 12AM

 

Sun 11/26/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

 

 

 

Mon 11/27/17

 

Tues 11/28/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM

 

 NEW Wed 11/29/17 MILK BAR 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Thurs 11/30/17

 

 

DECEMBER 2017

 

 

Fri 12/1/17

Sat 12/2/17 QUAIL CORNERS SANTA 9AM - 1PM

 

Sat 12/2/17

 

Sun 12/3/17

 

 

 

Mon 12/4/17

 

Tues 12/5/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM

 

Wed 12/6/17 MY WAY TAVERN  8PM - 11PM

 

Thurs 12/7/17 PRIVATE CHRISTMAS PARTY (CQ) 3PM - 6PM

 

Fri 12/8/17

Sat 12/9/17 DOHERTYS @ CARY 10PM - 1AM

 

Sun 12/10/17

 

 

 

 

Mon 12/11/17

 

Tues 12/12/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM

 

Wed 12/13/17

 

Thurs 12/14/17

 

Fri 12/15/17 ABBEY ROAD APEX LATE 8PM - 11PM

 

Sat 12/16/17 MY WAY TAVERN @ HOLLY SPRINGS 9PM - 11PM

 

Sun 12/17/17 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

 

 

 

Mon 12/18/17

 

Tues 12/19/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM

 

Wed 12/20/17 MY WAY TAVERN  8PM - 11PM

 

Thurs 12/21/17

 

Fri 12/22/17

 

Sat 12/23/17 DOHERTYS @ APEX 10PM - 1AM

 

Sun 12/24/17

 

 

 

Mon 12/25/17

 

Tues 12/26/17 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 9PM - 2AM

 

Wed 12/27/17

 

Thurs 12/28/17

 

Fri 12/29/17

 

Sat 12/30/17

 

Sun 12/31/17

 

2018

 

 

 

 

JAN

1/3/18 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

1/14/18 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
1/27/18 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

FEB

2/9/18 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
2/18/18 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

MARCH

3/2/18 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
3/17/18 OMALLEYS ST PATRICKS DAY PARTY

3/11/18 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

3/30/18 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

APRIL

4/8/18 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

4/20/18 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
4/29/18 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM

 

NEW 4/20/17 WEDDING REHEARSAL PARTY @ HUMBLE PIE
NEW 4/28/17 CLEVELAND DRAFTHOUSE 9PM - 12AM
NEW 6/6/18 PRIVATE PARTY (BIRTHDAY) (K) 7PM - 10PM

NEW 9/7/18 BOND PARK SUMMER CONCERT SERIES 5:30 - 7PM