FEB
Updated 2/12/19

 


Fri 2/1/19 HICKORY TAVERN CARY 9PM - 12AM
Sat 2/2/19 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
Sun 2/3/19 CAPITAL CABARET SUPER BOWL SHOW 2PM - 5PM

 

Mon 2/4/19
Tues 2/5/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 2/6/19
Thurs 2/7/19
Fri 2/8/19 ABBEY ROAD FUQUAY VARINA 9PM - 12AM
Sat 2/9/19 ANCHOR BAR 4 YEAR ANNIVERSARY PARTY 6PM - 9PM
Sun 2/10/19

Mon 2/11/19
Tues 2/12/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 2/13/19 41 HUNDRED 6PM - 9PM
Thurs 2/14/19 MILK BAR 7PM - 10PM
Fri 2/15/19 HICKORY TAVERN CARY 9PM - 12AM
Sat 2/16/19 MCKINLEYS 9PM - 12:30AM
Sun 2/17/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

 

Mon 2/18/19
Tues 2/19/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 2/20/19

Thurs 2/21/19
Fri 2/22/19 ABBEY ROAD CARY 5PM - 8PM

Sat 2/23/19 WIDE OPEN @ NICKEL POINT BREWERY (TBA)
Sat 2/23/19 DOHERTYS CARY 9PM - 12AM
Sun 2/24/19

 

Mon 2/25/19
Tues 2/26/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 2/27/19

Thurs 2/28/19

 

MARCH

 

 

Fri 3/1/19 KICKBACK JACKS DURHAM 8PM - 10PM
 Sat 3/2/19 HICKORY TAVERN HOLLY SPRINGS 9PM - 12AM
Sun 3/3/19

Mon 3/4/19
Tues 3/5/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 3/6/19

Thurs 3/7/19
 Fri 3/8/19 HICKORY TAVERN CARY 9PM - 12AM
Sat 3/9/19 CLEVELAND DRAFTHOUSE 9:30PM - 12:30AM
Sun 3/10/19


Mon 3/11/19
Tues 3/12/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 3/13/19 41 HUNDRED 6PM - 9PM
Thurs 3/14/19
Fri 3/15/19 FLYING BURRITO 9PM - 1AM
 Sat 3/16/19 WOCF PINTS FOR PEDS 12PM - 4PM
Sat 3/16/19 ANCHOR BAR 6PM - 9PM
Sun 3/17/19 OMALLEYS ST PATTYS PARTY 10:30AM - 2:30PM
 Sun 3/17/19 NICHE ST PARTYS DAY PATTY 6PM - 9PM

 

 

Mon 3/18/19
Tues 3/19/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 3/20/19 MY WAY TAVERN  HOLLY SPRINGS 8PM - 10PM
 Thurs 3/21/19 FLYING BURRITO 9:30PM - 12:30PM
Fri 3/22/19 REAL MCCOY 9PM - 1AM
Sat 3/23/19 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Sat 3/23/19 41 HUNDRED 10PM - 1AM
Sun 3/24/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM


 
Mon 3/25/19
Tues 3/26/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 3/27/19

Thurs 3/28/19 MILK BAR 7PM - 10PM
 Fri 3/29/19 KICKBACK JACKS GARNER 9PM - 12AM
Sat 3/30/19 DOHERTYS APEX 8PM - 11PM
Sun 3/31/19

 

 

APRIL


Mon 4/1/19
Tues 4/2/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 4/3/19
Thurs 4/4/19
Fri 4/5/19 BOND PARK CONCERT SERIES 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 4/5/19 WOODYS 9:30PM - 1AM

Sat 4/6/19 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM
Sun 4/7/19

 

Mon 4/8/19
Tues 4/9/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 4/10/19 41 HUNDRED 6PM - 9PM
Thurs 4/11/19
Fri 4/12/19 WORLD OF BEER 9PM - 12AM
Sat 4/13/18 BEDFORD PALOOZA  4PM - 6PM
Sat 4/13/19 NICHE 8PM - 11PM

Sun 4/14/19

 

Mon 4/15/19
Tues 4/16/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 4/17/19
Thurs 4/18/19
Fri 4/19/19 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD 6:30PM - 8:30PM
 Fri 4/19/19 HIBERNIAN GLENWOOD SOUTH 10PM - 1AM
Sat 4/20/19 ANCHOR BAR 6PM - 9PM
Sun 4/21/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM



Mon 4/22/19
Tues 4/23/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 4/24/19
Thurs 4/25/19
Fri 4/26/19 ABBEY ROAD APEX 5PM - 8PM
Sat 4/27/19 WEDDING AB (TBA)

Sun 4/28/19

 

Mon 4/29/19
Tues 4/30/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM

 

MAY

 

 

Wed 5/1/19
Thurs 5/2/19
Fri 5/3/19 RED FOX PRESTONWOOD 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Fri 5/3/19 WOODYS 9:30PM - 1AM
5/4/19 ANCHOR BAR 5:30PM - 8:30PM
Sat 5/4/19 DOHERTYS CARY 10PM - 1AM

NEW Sun 5/5/19 FLYING BURRITO ROSHAMBO  3PM - 6PM

 

Mon 5/6/19
Tues 5/7/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 5/8/19 41 HUNDRED 6PM - 9PM

Thurs 5/9/19 RDU ROTARY CLUB @ MATTHEWS HOUSE 6PM - 8PM
Fri 5/10/19 MY WAY TAVERN RALEIGH 9PM - 12AM
Sat 5/11/19
Sun 5/12/19

Mon 5/13/19
Tues 5/14/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 5/15/19 MACGREGOR DRAFT HOUSE 8PM - 11PM
Thurs 5/16/19
Fri 5/17/19 ABBEY ROAD CARY 5PM - 8PM
Fri 5/17/19 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM


Sat 5/18/19 41 HUNDRED 6PM - 9PM
Sun 5/19/19

 

Mon 5/20/19
Tues 5/21/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 5/22/19
Thurs 5/23/19
Fri 5/24/19 HICKORY TAVERN CARY 9PM - 12AM
Sat 5/25/19 HICKORY TAVERN HOLLY SPRINGS 9PM - 12AM
Sun 5/26/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

 

 

 Mon 5/27/19 NICHE 5:30PM - 8:30PM
Tues 5/28/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 5/29/19 ABBEY ROAD CARY OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 5/30/19
Fri 5/31/19 REAL MCCOY 9PM - 1AM


JUNE


Sat 6/1/19 41 HUNDRED 8PM - 11PM
Sun 6/2/19

Mon 6/3/19
Tues 6/4/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 6/5/19
Thurs 6/6/19
Fri 6/7/19 CHEFS PALETTE 8PM - 11PM
 Sat 6/8/19 ANCHOR BAR 6PM - 9PM
Sun 6/9/19

 

Mon 6/10/19
Tues 6/11/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM

Wed 6/12/19 41 HUNDRED 6PM - 9PM
Wed 6/12/19 MY WAY TAVERN HOLLY SPRINGS 8PM - 10PM

Thurs 6/13/19
Fri 6/14/19 BEFORD CLUBHOUSE POOLSIDE 6PM - 9PM
Sat 6/15/19 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
Sun 6/16/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM


 
Mon 6/17/19
Tues 6/18/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 6/19/19
Thurs 6/20/19

Fri 6/21/19 ABBEY ROAD FUQUAY VARINA 9PM - 12AM
Fri 6/21/19 WORLD OF BEER 9PM - 12AM

Sat 6/22/19 DOHERTYS APEX 8PM - 11PM
Sun 6/23/19

 

Mon 6/24/19
Tues 6/25/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 6/26/19
Thurs 6/27/19
Fri 6/28/19 WORLD OF BEER 9PM - 12AM
Sat 6/29/19 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM


Sun 6/30/19

 

 

JULY


Mon 7/1/19
Tues 7/2//19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 7/3/19
Thurs 7/4/19
Fri 7/5/19 WOODYS 9:30PM - 1AM
Sat 7/6/19 MASON JAR BREWERY 2PM - 5PM
Sun 7/7/19

 

Mon 7/8/19
Tues 7/9/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 7/10/19

Thurs 7/11/19
Fri 7/12/19 ABBEY ROAD APEX 5PM - 8PM
Sat 7/13/19 HICKORY TAVERN HOLLY SPRINGS 9PM - 12AM
Sun 7/14/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

 

 

Mon 7/15/19
Tues 7/16/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 7/17/19 MACGREGOR DRAFT HOUSE 8PM - 11PM
Thurs 7/18/19
Fri 7/19/19 WORLD OF BEER 9PM - 12AM
Sat 7/20/19 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
Sun 7/21/19

 

Mon 7/22/19
Tues 7/23/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 7/24/19
Thurs 7/25/19
Fri 7/26/19 REAL MCCOY 9PM - 1AM
Sat 7/27/19 DOHERTYS CARY 9PM - 12AM
Sun 7/28/19

 

Mon 7/29/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM


Tues 7/30/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 7/31/19

 

AUGUST

 

 

Thurs 8/1/19
Fri 8/2/19 WOODYS 9:30PM - 1AM
Sat 8/3/19
Sun 8/4/19

Mon 8/5/19
Tues 8/6/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 8/7/19
Thurs 8/8/19
Fri 8/9/19 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM


Sat 8/10/19
Sun 8/11/19

Mon 8/12/19
Tues 8/13/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 8/14/19
Thurs 8/15/19
Fri 8/16/19 HICKORY TAVERN CARY 9PM - 12AM
Sat 8/17/19
Sun 8/18/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

 

 

Mon 8/19/19
Tues 8/20/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 8/21/19 Thurs 8/22/19
Fri 8/23/19 PRIVATE PARTY CATERING WORKS 6:30PM - 9:30PM
Sat 8/24/19
Sun 8/25/19

 

Mon 8/26/19
Tues 8/27/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 8/28/19
Thurs 8/29/19
Fri 8/30/19 ABBEY ROAD CARY 5PM - 8PM
Sat 8/31/19 DOHERTYS APEX 8PM - 11PM

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

 

Sun 9/1/19

Mon 9/2/19
Tues 9/3/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 9/4/19
Thurs 9/5/19
Fri 9/6/19 WOODYS 9:30PM - 1AM
Sat 9/7/19 NICHE 8PM - 11PM
Sun 9/8/19

 

Mon 9/9/19
Tues 9/10/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 9/11/19
Thurs 9/12/19
Fri 9/13/19 HICKORY TAVERN CARY 9PM - 12AM

Sat 9/14/19
Sun 9/15/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM



Mon 9/16/19
Tues 9/17/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 9/18/19
Thurs 9/19/19
Fri 9/20/19
Sat 9/21/19
Sun 9/22/19

 

Mon 9/23/19
Tues 9/24/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 9/25/19
Thurs 9/26/19

Fri 9/27/19 ABBEY ROAD FUQUAY VARINA 9PM - 12AM
Sat 9/28/19 DOHERTYS CARY 9PM - 12AM
Sun 9/29/19

Mon 9/30/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM



OCTOBER

 

 

Tues 10/1/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 10/2/19
Thurs 10/3/19
Fri 10/4/19 WOODYS 9:30PM - 1AM
Sat 10/5/19
Sun 10/6/19

Mon 10/7/19
Tues 10/8/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 10/9/19
Thurs 10/10/19
 Fri 10/11/19

Sat 10/12/19
Sun 10/13/19

Mon 10/14/19
Tues 10/15/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 10/16/19
Thurs 10/17/19
Fri 10/18/19 ABBEY ROAD APEX 5PM - 8PM

Fri 10/18/19 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM


Sat 10/19/19
Sun 10/20/19

Mon 10/21/19
Tues 10/22/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 10/23/19

Thurs 10/24/19
Fri 10/25/19 HICKORY TAVERN CARY 9PM - 12AM

Sat 10/26/19
Sun 10/27/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM



Mon 10/28/19
Tues 10/29/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 10/30/19 ABBEY ROAD CARY OPEN MIC 9PM - 12AM
Thurs 10/31/19


 

NOVEMBER

 


Fri 11/1/19 REAL MCCOY 9PM - 1AM
Sat 11/2/19 DOHERTYS APEX 8PM - 11PM

 

Sun 11/3/19
Mon 11/4/19
Tues 11/5/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 11/6/19
Thurs 11/7/19
Fri 11/8/19 HICKORY TAVERN CARY 9PM - 12AM

Sat 11/9/19 NICHE 8PM - 11PM

Sun 11/10/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM



Mon 11/11/19
Tues 11/12/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 11/13/19
Thurs 11/14/19
Fri 11/15/19 ABBEY ROAD CARY 5PM - 8PM

Sat 11/16/19

Sun 11/17/19
Mon 11/1819
Tues 11/19/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 11/20/19
Thurs 11/21/19
Fri 11/22/19 OMALLEYS 9PM - 1AM


Sat 11/23/19

Sun 11/24/19

 Mon 11/25/19 NICHE 5:30PM - 8:30PM

Tues 11/26/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 11/27/19
Thurs 11/28/19
Fri 11/29/19
Sat 11/30/19

 

DECEMBER

 

 

Sun 12/1/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

 

 

Mon 12/2/19

Tues 12/3/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 12/4/19
Thurs 12/5/19
 Fri 12/6/19 HICKORY TAVERN CARY 9PM - 12AM


Sat 12/7/19
Sun 12/8/19

 

Mon 12/9/19
Tues 12/10/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 12/11/19
Thurs 12/12/19
Fri 12/13/19 CHEFS PALETTE 8PM - 11PM
Sat 12/14/19 CLEVELAND DRAFTHOUSE 9:30PM - 12:30AM

Sun 12/15/19

 

Mon 12/16/19

Tues 12/17/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 12/18/19
 Thurs 12/19/19
Fri 12/20/19
Sat 12/21/19 DOHERTYS CARY 9PM - 12AM
Sun 12/22/19 OMALLEYS 8PM - 12AM

 

 

Mon 12/23/19
Tues 12/24/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM
Wed 12/25/19
 Thurs 12/26/19
Fri 12/27/19 ABBEY ROAD FUQUAY VARINA 9PM - 12AM
Sat 12/28/19
Sun 12/29/19

Mon 12/30/19 NICHE 5:30PM - 8:30PM
Tues 12/31/19 PICKLED ONION OPEN MIC 10PM - 2AM